cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I have cleared my cache, do I need to perform a log in to the app registration again to use the services?

 Yes, all you have to do is to log in with the registered details. (i.e. Facebook log in or Google Account log in).

Contributors