cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What happens if I accept a User Consent profile request?

The service that is requesting to retrieve your selected profile will obtain the information highlighted on the User Consent page for the purpose of its app/portal registration or login.


The provider of the service may use your profile information for their operations to serve you, for example, to notify you on your service registration process or to send you service-related messages.

Contributors