cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Why am I prompted with a User Consent profile request when I access my favourite app or portal?

Normally when you log out of an app, a new User Consent will be triggered when you re-login the next time.


This is to ensure that you are always informed of transactions related to your profile.

Contributors