cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What if I don’t use, buy any add-ons, or perform a reload within 90 days from the last transaction date?

If you didn’t make any outgoing usage, buy any add-ons, or perform a reload within 90 days, your line will be terminated on day 91.

 

All remaining balance (reload and add-ons) in the account will be forfeited and non-refundable.

Contributors