cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I cancel my service?

If you wish to cancel any of our service or terminate the whole account, please log-in to your Self-Care account and have a chat with our unifi representative.

 

Please note upon successful termination of your service, the number is no longer in active and cannot be reactivated or transfer to another service provider. If you wish to keep your number and use in another service provider, please enquire and follow the MNP process from the new service provider.

Contributors