cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

unifi Rewards

Sort by:
If you’ve been upgraded to enterprise, your membership will be terminated. Don’t worry, your SME Consultant will notify you about the termination and assist you with the necessary steps for redemption prior to the termination.
View full article
We’re sorry, but any new subscription after termination period will be treated as a new application with a new membership account.
View full article
All your active points will automatically be forfeited once your membership is terminated.
View full article
Your membership will be terminated when you no longer have any active service subscriptions with unifi.
View full article
Yes, you are still a member as you still have an active unifi service subscription.
View full article
No. The membership is free for life.
View full article
No. The membership is free of charge. So why wait? Join in now!
View full article
It’s easy! All you need to do is to give consent to opt in as a registered unifi rewards member via unifi portal. For quick and hassle-free registration, simply login to your unifi self-care portal and tick the check box to join the programme. You will earn 200 free unifi rewards welcome points once you register as a unifi rewards member.
View full article