Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 

Makeful Channel HD in Unifi TV

SOLVED
dammon23
Upholding Citizen βœͺβœͺβœͺ

Makeful Channel HD in Unifi TV

Hello unifi TV community team, yesterday I watched the full Makeful channel ads in Blue Ant  Entertainment HD, this is my first time seeing this ads. Probably Unifi TV will bring this channel to replace National Geographic People HD? 

18 REPLIES 18
anr077
Mayor

Re: Makeful Channel HD in Unifi TV

Hi,

As for now, they did not announce anything yet. Will post it here when they have an official annoucement.

Loh123

I have been asking them to consider launching Makeful HD to replace Nat Geo People HD since it will cease soon in October. Unifi TV has a strong partnership with Blue Ant Media, so I hope Unifi TV can launch a full suite Blue Ant Media channels, including Makeful HD and Smithsonian Channel HD.

CathanKing610

@Loh123 wrote:

I have been asking them to consider launching Makeful HD to replace Nat Geo People HD since it will cease soon in October. Unifi TV has a strong partnership with Blue Ant Media, so I hope Unifi TV can launch a full suite Blue Ant Media channels, including Makeful HD and Smithsonian Channel HD.

Back then in 2019, Unifi TV almost ceased both Blue Ant Media channels, but they revived it. I'm strongly agree  Unifi TV will launched all Blue Ant Media channels in October due to the launch of Love Nature 4K in 2020.

Loh123

Kini, Unifi TV ada 4 saluran yang dimiliki oleh Blue Ant Media, iaitu Blue Ant Entertainment HD, Blue Ant Extreme HD, Love Nature HD dan CinemaWorld HD. πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ

dammon23

@Loh123 

One question here,

Since Unifi TV had broadcasted Boomerang HD, will Unifi TV launched Cartoon Network HD too? So far there's no replacement kids channel yet for Baby First which ceased in 2019. Unlike astro, they launched their own channel Ta-Daa! HD for the replacement of Disney XD HD, Boomerang and Nick Junior HD for replacement of Disney Junior and Disney Channel HD.