Hi, I am a new subscriber for the unifi fibre home plan 30mbps on 10/12/2021. However, when i checked the plan during installation it stated there unifi30mbps-upgrade 100Mbps (Try Me). The TM installer told me it was a free upgrade 100Mbps trial for 30 days and after 30 days it will change back to my original 30Mbps with RM89.But when i saw my first bill, the 10-21/12/2021 charged pro-rated, but the subsequent bill will be charged under 100Mbps RM129 plan. So, i would like to ask do i need to change my unifi plan to 30Mbps RM89 after the 30 days free trial so that it wont continue to charge for the 100Mbps RM129 plan? it is not like the installer told me it will automatically change back to original plan charging after the trial?
can you try check the total bill need to pay ?
cause sometime the free 100mbps the bill will show the plan and the RM129 , but in some column it will show -RM129 back , so it will become 0 .