cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Will I get notification for my Voice Calls usage?

Your account comes with a pre-defined credit limit which is shared across all your line (services), the moment your account reach 80% credit limit utilization, we will notify you and upon credit limit reached (100% usage), we will further notify you. At this stage your service is suspended and to resume service you are required to make payment.

Contributors